Contact Us

Head Office

Po Box 1146 Kenmore Qld 4069
17 Enterprise street, Richlands Qld 4077.

Ph:   61 7 3363  8400
Fax: 61 7 3363 8499

Email: Click to send us a message

Managing Director:  Mr Stephen Donnelly - stephen@blueribbongroup.com.au

Assistant Manager:  Mr Andrew Boundy    -  andrew@blueribbongroup.com.au

Chief Financial Officer: Mr Andrew Morris    -  drew@blueribbongroup.com.au


Grain and Pulses

Export Manager: Mr Graham Tancred   -  graham@blueribbongroup.com.au

Domestic & Export Trader: Mr Tim Donnelly - tim@blueribbongroup.com.au
 


Seeds

Manager:  Ms Kathy Gray  - kathy@blueribbonseeds.com.au

Managing Director:  Mr Stephen Donnelly - stephen@blueribbongroup.com.au

For all domestic enquiries please contact  Australian Premium Seeds:  (07) 3879 3350 


Grower Contact

Grower Liaison Officer: Clare Muirhead

PO Box 233
Oakey  Qld  4401
Ph: 61 7 4691 5963

Mobile:  61 4 4801 9823
Fax:        61 7 4691 5885
Email: Clare@blueribbongroup.com.au


Blue Ribbon Africa

Manager: Mr Alan Elliot

Phone: 61 4 4812 5064
Email: Alan@blueribbonafrica.com.au


Blue Ribbon Packaging

Manager: Ms Michele Cooper   -   michele@blueribbonroasting.com.au

 

         

 

Address
17 Enterprise Street, Richlands, QLD 4077

Call us on
+61 7 3363 8400

HACCP Story Product quality is pivotal to the Blue Ribbon brand.  As such, we have developed a third party audited management system based on HACCP principals.  After conducting a full audit of our product flow path, we have implemented a range of quality assurance measures such as grower declarations, farm liaison officers, an approved supplier program, processing facility auditing, shipment sampling and third party testing of the stock throughout the supply chain. These measures ensure that product is of a quality that our customers expect from the Blue Ribbon brand.

Since the introduction of our HACCP system, we have continued to work on our Quality System and have achieved Certification under SQF Edition 7.2. This system covers all facets of our business including product development, continuity of supply, work instructions, retail packaging and delivery.

Blue Ribbon is
partners with

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint